Ah, the WordPress blog snow is back


No, your vision isn’t deteriorating faster than you thought.  If you pause on a post here for a few seconds, snowflakes may begin to fall.

It’s a December, holidays sort of thing.  A few complaints, but I like it.

4 Responses to Ah, the WordPress blog snow is back

  1. chamblee54 says:

    I thought it was a rather esoteric comment about Rosa Parks.

    Like

  2. Ellie says:

    It’s the kind of snow I like as opposed to that which is piling up on my car, and which I will need to remove before going anywhere.

    Like

  3. sparrow1969 says:

    I like it too. Any snow that falls nicely without drifting is ok with me!

    Like

  4. Kate says:

    I rather like it.

    Like

Play nice in the Bathtub -- splash no soap in anyone's eyes.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,332 other followers

